Latest Products http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:21:23 +0530 en-us http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in PP Leno Bags http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-leno-bags.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-leno-bags.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PP Leno Bags. The Bags we make available are manufactured using advanced machines like weaving looms, 5 automatic cutting & stitching machines, etc.  To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we also provide customization of the Bags.  Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Jute Hessian Bags http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/jute-hessian-bags.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/jute-hessian-bags.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Hessian Bags. The bag we make available are wear and tear resistant, durable and lightweight.  bag offered by us are capable of carrying heavy weights. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free sacks reach the buyers. To cater the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer them in varied sizes and provide customized solutions as well. PP Woven Fabric http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-woven-fabric.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-woven-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PP Woven Fabrics. The Woven Fabrics we make available are manufactured using the latest technology and optimum quality PP granules. We maintain a large stock of the fabrics in our state-of the-art warehouse, to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within allocated time. PP Leno Fabric http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-leno-fabric.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-leno-fabric.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PP Leno Fabrics. The Fabrics offered by us undergoes numerous quality-tests based on parameters like tensile strength before the final dispatch. Excellent used PP granules and machines like weaving looms are used to manufacture the Fabrics.  Buyers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution. PP Woven Bags http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PP Woven Bags.  The Bags we make available undergoes numerous tests based on tests like tensile strength, elongation and differential scanning before the final dispatch. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised time frame. The bags will be packed in cartons so that no misplacing of any one item take place. One can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Leno Bags http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/leno-bags.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/leno-bags.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Leno Bags http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/printed-leno-bags.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/printed-leno-bags.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Leno Bags http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/laminated-leno-bags.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/laminated-leno-bags.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Label Leno Bags http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/label-leno-bags.htm http://www.lenopackindustries.co.in/label-leno-bags.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530